Reviews

小食堂 The Little Kitchen
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lilian Yau
Lilian Yau
2018-07-15T12:49:15+0000
very attentive and interactive workshop overall! - particularly our instructor � guide us through step by step and allow all of us to practice more than once before the real deal! � oh and did I mention each of our names are on a customized label!? u just gotta love it!
Aki Hara
Aki Hara
2018-05-09T04:13:38+0000
小小的一個檸檬撻, 技巧和手法都比想像中多, 導師用心詳細的教導, 工作人員安排的細節, 精美的食物盒和拍照位... 讓我帶著滿滿的滿足感回家~~
Arki Liu
Arki Liu
2018-04-26T20:59:46+0000
整蛋糕好開心,導師nice,好多悉心既安排。好有heart
Charmaine Yuen
Charmaine Yuen
2018-04-01T13:43:32+0000
Thank you for giving me and my friends the best private baking experience! Absolutely loving the atmosphere of the studio and every staff was so nice and helpful, plus the little things that you guys have prepared for us just to make us feel special! Instructor Pak was very patient and taught us many useful tricks and skills! We will definitely come back next time!
Gabby Chan
Gabby Chan
2018-03-25T15:58:57+0000
小食堂環境好好,課程有趣而且製成品好靚又好味~導師好細心,講解有趣唔會悶,staff好nice好好人,期待下次課程�
Alice Ko
Alice Ko
2018-03-25T12:14:22+0000
阿Pak嘅講解清晰易明每位員工都好nice又會好貼心咁準備好過左膠嘅食譜比我地同比返影嘅合照做留念會將小食堂推命比身邊嘅朋友
Blaze Yuen
Blaze Yuen
2018-03-01T15:30:46+0000
Really enjoyed the class! Pak is a wonderful instructor. He is clear, detailed and encouraging to the students. Will be back ...
Chloe Mak
Chloe Mak
2018-02-22T10:01:09+0000
導師好細心,好有耐性甘教授各種技巧�課堂生動有趣吾會悶,講解詳細之餘又會講下笑,By the way, 導師好charming�
Mandy Or
Mandy Or
2018-02-03T09:18:40+0000
值得推薦的cookery studio!環境舒適,最重要的是導師出色!教學用心、細心,會關顧每個學員!作品非常漂亮!推介推介!
Stephen Ho
Stephen Ho
2018-01-19T14:10:46+0000
It is a good place to learn how to make a very nice cake with your friends. Thanks so much the teacher is very professional and explain all the detail clearly.All my friends and I have amazing time.Surely will come again to learn the rest.Hope there are more different lessons coming this year.
Connie Cheung
Connie Cheung
2017-12-27T16:21:58+0000
A very impressive cookery studio in town! Location is very easily accessible. The kitchen is very spacious, neat & cozy. The classes are well-organized that everyone with, or without cooking experience, can surely able to follow. All staff are so nice & caring. Our tutor Pak teaches so well, is always willing to share, super encouraging and so humorous! Calum is super nice & makes every single details perfect! Their assistant Edith is very helpful & efficient! Feeling so joyful & contented every time step out from TLK and can’t wait for next class to come^^ The whole package is so awesome and please keep it up!
Boey Kwok
Boey Kwok
2017-12-24T15:23:21+0000
親子活動安排妥當,氣氛良好,女兒快將3歲,相信係今次班內最小年紀,今日一起參與製作薑餅人和朱古力撻,導師在教授過程中的每個步驟十分細心,講解簡易清晰,令小朋友明白和容易掌握完成。
Florence Lam
Florence Lam
2017-12-24T15:21:32+0000
My 4 year old son enjoyed the ginger bread and chocolate tart workshop so much! Great location. Place is clean and everything so well organsied. Pak is great with kids, very clear and simple instructions and fun! Calum is very friendly and helpful also. Can’t wait to attend the next event.
Leanne Chin
Leanne Chin
2017-12-10T14:38:54+0000
Highly highly recommended, especially for small private parties/bridal shower �. The place was very clean, organised and beautifully designed~ although we didn't bring our own decorations, Calum and his team was very thoughtful to create such a sweet personalised photogenic environment �. The cooking session was absolute fun and the food was very delicious!! Will come back again for any future private function �.
Stella Li
Stella Li
2017-11-28T16:00:22+0000
今日係第三次參加小食堂嘅甜品製作班,今次學整macaro!導師Pak sir講解嘅製作技巧簡單、易學,課堂氣氛輕鬆愉快。時間許可,亦會繼續參加其他製作班!
Ruby Ma
Ruby Ma
2017-11-28T15:04:00+0000
Very decent and comfy place to learn cooking! Super nice teacher and extremely clear instructions, good recipe that assure you can re-do it by yourself at home. Lovely packing and beautifully designed printed recipe for you to bring home � provide a decorated background for you to take great photos for your cooking product!
Stephanie Lam
Stephanie Lam
2017-11-25T13:39:05+0000
A very nice place with patient and knowledgeable chef Pak and very nice snap shot photos taken by Calum. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone who wants to take cooking class ��
Vivienne Kwan
Vivienne Kwan
2017-11-25T12:22:00+0000
It's a marvellous class for holding a bridal shower at The Little Kitchen, nice place with good setup, experienced chef, easy & clear steps to learn, delicous food..... leaving with full tummy and smily faces😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 we will definitely come again for other classes
Sammy Wong
Sammy Wong
2017-11-25T12:19:52+0000
Thanks Pak Calum and Edith a great day with fun and sweetness!
Vivian Ho
Vivian Ho
2017-11-24T22:54:16+0000
我好鍾意學整飽點甜品,去過好幾間不同的cooking class.小食堂The Little Kitchen 給我印象和感覺最好!他們所有員工都好nice,他們會嘗試記著顧客姓名,我感到他們很重視和尊重顧客!另外,他們亦很細心,由預先印製顧客名字的label 外、製成品之包裝,更準備了製成品拍攝專區,精美過膠的食譜、昨晚完成課堂後,更為每位學員送上一張與導師的合照!如有合適的課堂,我一定會帶埋仔仔女女一齊再參加!
Angie Ngai
Angie Ngai
2017-11-14T09:40:13+0000
今次返香港幸運地報到三堂課程�Pak sir真係好用心教呀!staffs also helpful! 強烈推薦小食堂�
Denise Wu
Denise Wu
2017-11-13T02:21:59+0000
Perfect location for group parties or all sorts of group events. Environment super spacious, clean and organized. Calum was taking like tons of photos for us while we are learning from Star Chef. I would say it's an evening well spent. definitely would recommend to anyone who wants a nice cozy space for party and group events!
Lorraine Tsang
Lorraine Tsang
2017-11-12T15:55:08+0000
非常適合舉行派對之用。我地book了這裡作bridal shower,一齊煮3-Course慶祝。煮完啲嘢食好好食,導師好有耐性同又好風趣,成個過程都好開心。地方好寬敞, decoration又靚。多謝令我們有一個難忘的回憶!
Helen Wong
Helen Wong
2017-10-29T16:03:58+0000
導師Pak 非常細心, 有善, 有耐性, 講解非常清晰, 超讚�
Vivian Leung
Vivian Leung
2017-10-19T01:06:42+0000
They satisfy my needs with good service! I’m glad to join the wafer paper flower cake workshop. It’s at the levels for everyone who haven’t any kitchen experience. The cake is awesome and the teacher (Pak) is patience. Thanks for Calum to helping me to figure out a problem about my cake. All of them are really nice guys!!!!!
Angel Yim
Angel Yim
2017-10-18T16:36:16+0000
蛋糕好味呀,蛋糕內士多啤梨醬沒有我想像中味,我和媽媽都是食好少甜味的人。白sir 好細心的教導,人好幽默,學習的環境好好👍👍😃🎂😋😋
Annette Kong
Annette Kong
2017-10-05T09:44:12+0000
Had a wonderful bread making experience. The teacher is friendly. The decoration of cooking studio is nice. Highly recommended!
Perrus Chan
Perrus Chan
2017-10-04T03:34:30+0000
Nice place and great tutor! The tutor, Pak, was patient and gave me the confidence needed to finish the ocean wave cake successfully. Amazing place to have fun with friends, I’m planning for my next class already!
Helen Chan
Helen Chan
2017-10-02T09:53:52+0000
A great place for fun and laughter for both kids and parents. My son loves this place, spacious, clean, safe with friendly teachers and staff. We've been to the parent-kid cooking class twice - each time bringing home delicious handmade food and happy memeories �.
Gloria Chau
Gloria Chau
2017-10-02T00:39:12+0000
Nice and comfortable place, my child was so happy to make mooncake and play there, handsome Chef and staff was so nice, good good good☺☺☺👍👍👍.
Carmen Chan
Carmen Chan
2017-10-01T09:00:40+0000
我好少寫comment,因為太好,真係要支持你地~30/9第一次去「小食堂」上親子月餅堂,本來都係諗住同小朋友玩下咁,但估不到真的很快樂,首先是查詢約期的staff好nice,解答了我很多問題,去到場地感覺好好,是女士的dream kitchen,有太陽光,又整潔企理,而且有少許簡約佈置,又有歌聽,很舒服呀~廚師pak哥哥同staff為我們預備好所有野,又幫大家拍照,真的很貼心,就這樣我們渡過了一個美好的週末,最緊要的係———我們成功了做好月餅,仲要好好味,大家都讚「好食」���我地一定會再黎整野食����
Larry Lau
Larry Lau
2017-09-30T11:38:31+0000
Awesome! Clear step by step guidance make even first time cooking papa and mama finished the mooncakes with kids easily. Nice instructor, spacious ann comfortable environment. Enjoy the class very much.
Debby Li Ping
Debby Li Ping
2017-09-28T16:07:46+0000
A nice tidy place, comfort also having a funny, professional teacher. Enjoy every moments in class. Will come again.
Yenny Wu
Yenny Wu
2017-09-24T16:24:35+0000
The studio is nice and comfortable, the tutor is patient and talented, the staff are polite and helpful, the arrangement is organised. We had a great time baking cookies at The Little Kitchen and most importantly, we love the cookies loadssss!!
Kathy Hui
Kathy Hui
2017-09-24T11:48:12+0000
Tutor is very nice, the place is very neat and spacious. The macaron taste very nice and easy to make with simple process. Strongly recommend!
Cynthia Wong
Cynthia Wong
2017-09-10T11:02:31+0000
Great place for party, super fun and friendly team!! We will definitely come back again!!
Joyce Leung
Joyce Leung
2017-09-09T15:05:39+0000
Thanks Calum and your team! We definitely love arrangements on my girl's birthday party! The cupcake workshop is fabulous! We All have an enjoyable time for sure! Thanks again �
Suki Tse Suyin
Suki Tse Suyin
2017-08-30T15:06:54+0000
今次參加左海浪蛋糕班,導師講解每個步驟都好清晰亦都會教授課程以外嘅知識。成個課堂氣氛好輕鬆��
Regin Lee
Regin Lee
2017-08-21T17:22:59+0000
Thanks for giving my little princess such a memorable birthday party. Cozy environment, wonderful birthday cake, professional chef and helpful assistants all made it a fantastic experience. My daughter particularly loves the customised decorations and recipe. We and our guests all had a great time there. Would definitely recommend to our friends.
Sumtin Fran
Sumtin Fran
2017-08-21T14:25:16+0000
講解清楚,上堂氣氛好好好好,會再報其他課程架(˶‾᷄ ⁻̫ ‾᷅˵)
Kaying Chiu
Kaying Chiu
2017-08-21T04:32:24+0000
Wonderful experience in little kitchenMentor and helpers are nice and galaxy cake is really stunning and delicious!
Rebecca Ng
Rebecca Ng
2017-08-21T00:05:36+0000
This is the best cooking studio that I've ever been. Cozy environment and nice staff. we had our galaxy mirror cake and received lots of encouragement from the group. have a great time there!
Denise Leung
Denise Leung
2017-08-14T14:59:10+0000
導師好有心機教我地同解答問題都不在下話。FB/ whatsapp 問問題覆得好快,公關做得好好,可以好放心去上堂。好多細微細眼的位都做得好好,上堂仲有人幫你影相留念。� 有機會會帶朋友去上堂 �
Doris Yeung
Doris Yeung
2017-08-14T08:26:14+0000
估唔到! 以為隨便找個地方给小朋友消磨時間,估唔到得有一個如此開心的經驗!! 有親切,極度有耐性嘅staff,她們细心的講解,示範,令4歲,6歲的小朋友也可以做出可愛又美味的動物曲奇。另studio有洗手盤方便做曲及影相同時進行��� 3小時就如15分鐘不知不覺過去��The Little Kitchen 一定會係我想再到嘅地方!!!
Fanny Chan
Fanny Chan
2017-08-06T07:15:10+0000
Super nice place. 一班人包堂整蛋糕,好好玩好開心。導師細心,staffs 好helpful,地方都好靚呀~
Fung Fung
Fung Fung
2017-08-01T16:22:24+0000
之前見到海浪蛋糕啲相,覺得好靚,就報左名學~~第一次上整蛋糕既堂,覺得小食堂好好。環境好靚,好舒服。上堂時,導師Pak除左教整果課需求學既野,仲會講好多關於材料的額外知識。另外有攝影師為我地影相,無諗過原來落堂前會收到同導師影既果張相作紀念!我同我朋友都覺得好驚喜!感覺好窩心。同埋無諗個蛋糕盒上面會貼label話標示係我整的,覺得好靚同好貼心!
Jenny Wong
Jenny Wong
2017-07-28T01:23:15+0000
導師專業清楚,環境舒適整潔,員工親切有禮,perfect !星空蛋糕,必定成功。
Chloe Ling
Chloe Ling
2017-07-27T16:24:06+0000
星空蛋糕班導師認真細心,指導充足清晰氣氛融洽良好成品好好食�Good tutor with patientClass is full of fun and happiness
De De
De De
2017-07-17T04:38:31+0000
好開心學到「星空」真的開心到昨晚睡不著覚😁😁😁😂😂😂導師能夠將複習的工序,變得簡單化,學習得好開心啊!👍👍👍
Joyce Leung
Joyce Leung
2017-07-16T14:07:29+0000
Had so much fun at little kitchen, the teacher is professional and helpful, the staff is lovely. Atmosphere there is chilly and relaxing. Unexpectedly, there is a cozy balcony at a building in YMT!
April Chau
April Chau
2017-07-15T13:26:55+0000
第二次係小食堂開生日會,玩得好開心!小食堂環境好好,佈置好靚,導師helpful,教煮既菜唔難但有成功感,下次會再黎玩 🙂
Chi Lam
Chi Lam
2017-07-06T16:26:08+0000
The Little Kitchen is a wonderful cookery studio. You only feel relaxing, enjoyable, comfortable in here. Everyone is friendly which made the atmosphere be harmonious. <3I believe that I will be back soon. :)
Amy Kwan
Amy Kwan
2017-07-06T16:15:41+0000
Thanks Little kitchen😊 看得出你們每一件事都很細心, 愉快輕鬆的課堂, good team & work✨星空蛋糕✨ 當你攰的時候, 抬頭看星空份外平靜✨
Fung Kitty
Fung Kitty
2017-07-03T03:03:02+0000
這裡學習環境非常好😍😍😍,而每一位工作人員都很貼心服務,每位同學位置都有自己的名字,令到大家可清晰知道,pak 導師更悉心指導每一細節😘😘,令大家都容易明白做法,還有callum 連一張recipe都做得好靚(已過膠),真是很細心👍🏼,希望很快再可以在小食堂學習😍😍😍😍😍
Yvonne Tsang
Yvonne Tsang
2017-07-03T02:18:21+0000
Enjoyable cooking class there, both adults and kids have a lot of fun. We must come again 🙂
Teresa Mark
Teresa Mark
2017-06-21T17:09:03+0000
Best cooking studio in town! Instructor was very professional and patient w/ 手殘 like me � Will definitely go bk for more classes in the near future. 2 thumbs up ��
Iris Chan
Iris Chan
2017-06-13T15:44:34+0000
今日學咗雲石鏡面蛋糕磚,過程非常開心,Pak sir好細心,有問有答,講解得非常清楚。我參加過不少cooking class,小食堂係我感覺最好既一間,環境寬敞舒適;導師,老闆及員工既態度都非常殷勤,完堂時送上當日同學仔既合照,真令人感動!
Sophia Cheng
Sophia Cheng
2017-06-05T00:36:13+0000
今日上咗堂學威化紙花蛋糕,好好玩😆導師Pak同阿"打雜"好energetic, 間workshop好靚,用嘅equipment 又好professional, 好明顯阿打雜放咗好多心思落間workshop度。最最最窩心嘅(我喺其他地方上蛋糕從來無遇過)..喺我"個工作位",同我個蛋糕盒上,店主會準備print有我個名嘅sticker😍十分之personalize~~~呢d真係details in small manner but I appreciate it so much!!! 仲有,佢地預備嘅recipe 係會過埋膠俾我哋,真係好細心!Ah...今堂$4xx, 學咗4種嘢,以經濟角度都好抵- 焗蛋糕,整jam,抆cream, 整wafer 🌺
Tsoitung Au
Tsoitung Au
2017-06-04T14:48:33+0000
導師指導清晰、易明,教學用心,就算係新手都可以造出唔錯的成品 ~地方同用具都好乾淨,而且包裝精美,值得一讚 (^^)
Pearl Woo
Pearl Woo
2017-06-04T14:43:20+0000
阿sir有料有耐性,環境好舒服,工作人員好nice,推介
Judy Chan
Judy Chan
2017-05-27T08:45:37+0000
導師細心教導,食材新鮮環境清潔舒適,各樣都好滿意,由食譜到完成包裝都細心安排週到,令人樂在其中。
Shun Yu Judy Chan
Shun Yu Judy Chan
2017-05-24T16:38:05+0000
好滿意,不論環境,導師,課程都很好,有時間的話,真希望把所有課程學一次。
Yvonne Chiu
Yvonne Chiu
2017-05-23T15:45:20+0000
第一次黎上,第一交通地點好方便,第二一入課室環境佈局好舒服,靚仔阿Sir好細心教導,食譜亦細心過膠方便我地學生們好好保存,特別是透明蛋糕盒在我回家的途中吸引好多人觀望,下次會再黎上堂的☺️
Yum Bo Fan
Yum Bo Fan
2017-05-13T10:04:57+0000
好高興學整康乃馨蛋糕,但估不到食譜都很有�思,很漂亮,令人會好好收藏,可以看出他們是有心,不是只顧賺錢的。
Josephine Lee
Josephine Lee
2017-05-12T15:55:31+0000
好details 、好細心、好舒適、好relax、好好味!推介推介推介��� (重要的事要講三次�)
Bobo Tsoi
Bobo Tsoi
2017-05-12T15:27:14+0000
初初係俾facebook啲相吸引左所以參加左整星空蛋糕,導師好好一步一步好有耐心咁教,俾你好多嘗試,整蛋糕個過程氣氛好好好開心,下次一定會再黎
Venus Mo
Venus Mo
2017-05-06T16:29:09+0000
Friendly and detail minded teacher and staff, yummy food and nice environment! We had private class here for a bridal shower, we all enjoyed so much! Would be happy to come here again!
OO Chow
OO Chow
2017-05-01T02:47:49+0000
值得推介。阿蛇用心,課堂流程舖排非常好。去過好多間教室,呢間最乾淨企理。好多都會派返食譜俾上堂嘅學生,呢間唔例外,驚喜在於佢地會將張食譜過膠。課堂嘅合照會即時print返張相俾學生留念。每個蛋糕盒上會貼返有學生嘅名貼紙。臨上堂有whatsapp msg提醒。課堂放break有茶包提供。最欣賞係 ... 佢地會將學費其中$10 捐俾慈善機構。所有細微細眼嘅地方都令我覺得間 studio好用心做,亦有別於一般studio ~
Jackey Wan
Jackey Wan
2017-04-14T14:41:07+0000
我是一個粗枯大葉、笨手笨腳的人。但導師很好�,好細心,逐步教我....成品靚到連我自己都唔信係我整出嚟�...而當小食堂導師同職員們知道我係整嚟送俾朋友,佢地仲好好咁幫我教我用朱古力寫HAPPY BIRTHDAY....第二日朋友收到我呢個從來無心思嘅人,花心思整個蛋糕出嚟,佢真係好開心.... 仲讚我叻�.... 真係非常慶幸我無報錯班....�
Corey Ho
Corey Ho
2017-04-14T09:24:34+0000
I've been to a few cookery studios but this is definitely the best one so far.I had no prior experience but still managed to make some really good-looking macarons (they even taste better than the ones bought from cafes cuz they were made out of fresh fruits) Also, everything was customized (a gift box and a certificate with your name and recipe printed on it were provided). Highly recommended�
Joey Wong
Joey Wong
2017-04-12T12:00:46+0000
寶老師非常健談,Callum又nice,環境舒服,服務周到,最重要係~~真係教識我唧花技巧,4個小時輕輕鬆鬆就過去,好唔捨得!下次一定再去!���
Jane Mak
Jane Mak
2017-04-11T14:40:23+0000
導師細心講解及指導下完成給自己的韓式奶油花蛋糕。裝修佈置都非常用心,還貼心地準備熱茶。期待翻糖課程�
Kate Ng
Kate Ng
2017-04-07T15:23:33+0000
尋日喺小食堂學整櫻花綠茶園伴幻彩蛋白餅, 老師好比心機教,呢款甜品有好多步驟, 學到好多野...最難係唧個櫻花...多得老師提點最終都算見得人�同埋其他同事都好nice , 希望下次可以再上小食堂學野�
Cindy Ma
Cindy Ma
2017-04-02T13:18:07+0000
無意中發現玫瑰造型的紫薯芝士蛋糕,剛好這天沒有節目,就參加了這課程。我不嗜甜,但喜歡美麗造型的甜品!Studio環境整潔光亮,很喜歡陽光透入室內的感覺。整個學習過程也很輕鬆,老師耐心又仔細講解,不用擔心會失敗,完成後連presentation也準備好,perfect!
Hindy Wong
Hindy Wong
2017-04-01T13:54:14+0000
學習全程非常開心,Pak 導師悉心講解,卡林友善招待,環境及器材一流,拎住製成品(Mirror Mable cake)回家途中,不斷有途人讚嘆,希望好快再到小食堂上堂學習�
Ivy Ng
Ivy Ng
2017-04-01T12:12:47+0000
環境舒適,器材excellent ,Pak 教得很好, 課程內容充實!希望快一些可以再參加課堂 !
Hazel Chau
Hazel Chau
2017-04-01T09:07:09+0000
小食堂設計既蛋糕好有創意,貼近潮流😎👍🏼 導師用心教學,上堂好愉快😁
Joyce Chan
Joyce Chan
2017-03-26T10:12:34+0000
參加了馬卡龍製作班,器材/場地 乾淨清潔,由導師清晰教導底下,成功製出美美馬卡龍!最意想不到的是 包裝盒上竟印有自己名字,又附上跟導師同學一起拍的照,再配上自己獨特拼合顏色 的馬卡龍⋯⋯ 先生竟然(扮)不相信是我製的�
WaiIn Yam
WaiIn Yam
2017-03-26T09:09:33+0000
第1次整馬卡龍~ 顏色可以自己配搭,導師Mr. Pak 教得清楚易明。地方夠大而且每個學員都有自己既工具,成功整到成日覺得好難整既馬卡龍真係好有滿足感~��期待下次再整其他甜品~~
Alice Yam
Alice Yam
2017-03-26T08:57:35+0000
雲石馬卡龍好靚呀~顏色好夢幻老師教學清晰,完成後好有成功感~有設計的過膠食譜,好特別會繼續留意小食堂課堂
Wynne Fung
Wynne Fung
2017-03-13T15:05:26+0000
Placed an order for a galaxy cake and marble cake cubes just three days before my husband's birthday. The galaxy cake easily wowed everyone who attended the birthday dinner. Can't wait to visit their studio!
Catherine Chu
Catherine Chu
2017-03-11T11:35:12+0000
Thank you so much for making my daughter's birthday really special. Everything was great, the personalised decoration, the environment and the staff. Both kids and grown ups had a great time!
Manman LAM
Manman LAM
2017-03-05T12:34:09+0000
The studio is warm. We enjoyed having our bridal shower there with happiness and satisfaction.
Gemma Joy
Gemma Joy
2017-03-05T11:52:00+0000
The kitchen itself is very neat. People there are extremely helpful in taking good care of the customers. They have a good sense of humor too 🙂 We held a bridal shower for our friend there and were all very satisfied with the good food and happy moments. Brilliant job guys!
Sbeiiiz Chai
Sbeiiiz Chai
2017-03-05T11:41:32+0000
We has a bridal shower cooking class today. Everyone enjoyed so much. Super tasty food, relaxing atmosphere! And for sure we are touched by every little welcoming action they did throughout the class ! Would definitely recommend it to friends 🙂
Mei  Gu
Mei Gu
2017-03-02T01:18:58+0000
偶然的機會在FB看到小食堂,被星空蛋糕的樣子吸引了,約了八位好友組班上課。在與Colin 溝通過程中,已經感受到小食堂的創辦人的認真態度和誠實。上課地點位於九龍市區繁華地段的商廈,就算以後晚上獨自一人去上課也不用擔心。課室寬敞明亮,四周的裝飾成為了上完課後與作品合影的背景,非常漂亮!上課的甜品導師pak 帥氣又有型,上課時講解詳細,例如我們打發wipping cream 時,他講解每一個小細節,同學做的時候又會留意每一個人。在整個上課過程中他說的都是鼓勵的話語,讓每個同學都有信心做到。結束時更令人感動:食譜交給我們是過了膠的,不用害怕弄臟。還有我們和導師的合照!我們一定會再組班去小食堂!謝謝小食堂所有的工作人員!
Mpy Mpy
Mpy Mpy
2017-02-26T12:23:06+0000
Excellent latte art experience at this cozy place with professional instructor! I particularly appreciate their small size teaching so that the instructor can cater all questions from individual students. I have successfully made my first latte art by myself! So happy 🙂
Ben Teo
Ben Teo
2017-02-25T15:23:06+0000
The environment is very cozy. It is a wonderful experience with the galaxy mirror cake and I enjoyed the class so much.
Onyee Lee
Onyee Lee
2017-02-22T08:39:45+0000
我係俾星空蛋糕吸引而黎. 成個環境都好舒服, 用具又好好用, 如果我想屋企整蛋糕都會想買返同佢一set用具. 指導示範又教得好清楚. 最貼心係個盒有張貼紙係印有我地自己個名架!
Wan Wan
Wan Wan
2017-02-21T14:57:00+0000
導師講得詳細清楚,而且能夠兼顧到每位學員,令到大家都能輕鬆下學習;而且環境,用料及用具都十分好,每個小地方都看出小食堂是很用心,期待下一次再來!
Fiona Yip
Fiona Yip
2017-02-21T14:50:55+0000
今日學整Macaron,上堂氣氛很好, 導師講解十分詳細清晰, 終於掌握到重要的技巧! 仔仔都話我整得好食! 期待下一次上堂!
Sami Sun
Sami Sun
2017-02-21T14:36:02+0000
好玩好玩好玩,好食好食好食導師講解好詳細,所以問題佢都會答得好清楚。地方乾淨,裝修仲好靚。workshop 地點超近地鐵站。收到佢地預備既食譜同盒時,好有驚喜!
Chowchow Chow
Chowchow Chow
2017-02-19T15:32:10+0000
這個星空蛋糕其實很早已經知道, 直至朋友仔話一齊上堂學先報名.上堂地方光淨企理, 空間感好好. 上堂時間充裕, 唔會趕鴨仔快快完事.由事前要準備的材料, 課堂上留意每位學員進度, 制作每人專屬的名牌貼紙, 還附有過膠的靚靚食譜....都能感受到他們的貼心服務和細心安排!
Aiko Lo
Aiko Lo
2017-02-19T13:39:18+0000
因為星空蛋糕太靚太吸引,一見到就要報course!地方環境好乾淨舒服上堂時間充裕,每人都有足夠既時間製作蛋糕最驚喜既地方係安排每人既名貼係蛋糕盒,仲有過左膠既食譜,好細心呀!
Joey Lau
Joey Lau
2017-02-19T11:16:25+0000
good tutor and nice environment; will recommend my friends to join!
Angel Lee
Angel Lee
2017-02-15T15:35:07+0000
用心教學, 環境好好, 專業的蛋糕班。。。。
Christie Wong
Christie Wong
2017-02-15T14:51:30+0000
Held a cooking party for my birthday at Little Kitchen! My family and friends had a great time- good food, good environment, good chef and Calum the founder is super kind and helpful. Strongly recommend this cookery studio!!
Yammie Mui
Yammie Mui
2017-02-08T16:32:35+0000
因為星空蛋糕樣子太吸引,於是我便報名到小食堂學整星空蛋糕。小食堂環境光猛,地方整潔,而且工作枱的空間非常充足,每位同學都有自己的工具,不用分享使用。小班的人數令每位同學都能跟上進度,而且導師會逐步教授,大家都能做得到。最驚喜是過了膠的食譜和有同學名字的貼紙貼到蛋糕盒上,非常貼心和有心思!我非常喜歡小食堂,亦會recommend我的朋友到這裡上堂�
Rebecca Chu
Rebecca Chu
2017-02-07T07:39:26+0000
Excellence ... Very detail, step by step so I can do it by myself.Highly recommend the little kitchen,will join again.👍👍
喵溫
喵溫
2017-02-04T14:04:55+0000
今天,第一次參加��課堂!導師超友善。風趣�,環境。氣氛一流��完成的作品,不論包裝�,味道�朋友們���都讚不絕口~���期待有機會再次上敝校的課堂~�
Irene Leung
Irene Leung
2017-01-31T11:17:19+0000
衷心推薦給大家,小食堂環境舒適,設備齊全,導師專業,細心,由蛋糕至饀料,一一清楚解釋步驟及做法,導師用心去指導每位學員。最貼心喺精美嘅過膠食譜及導師跟學員嘅大合照,呢份專重食品及對待學習嘅誠意,單看這點值得我推薦給大家。最緊要蛋糕成品,十分吸睛及美味。
Miki Lee
Miki Lee
2017-01-31T10:48:33+0000
場地好舒適乾淨教師好細心跟住黎做一定唔會失敗,個星空蛋糕整得好靚好靚好靚
Karen Woo
Karen Woo
2017-01-27T10:16:26+0000
The best cooking class I have attended. The cake looks gorgeous!
Sea Nga Sze Chen
Sea Nga Sze Chen
2017-01-26T08:14:06+0000
I had a great party at The Little Kitchen. I think the studio is perfect for parties (bridal shower, birthday party), company events and gatherings. It has a spacious indoor area and a terrace. The people of the Little Kitchen also contributed to our perfect party. They know how to "wow" their guests.
Edward Tang
Edward Tang
2017-01-23T07:25:24+0000
欣賞小食堂的用心,創作為客人個人化的設計及佈置! 廚師Pak及團隊的耐心及幽默,令我們渡過愉快的晚上! 多謝你們!� 誠意推介!
Kwan Hiu Lam
Kwan Hiu Lam
2017-01-22T03:17:45+0000
由安排、聯絡到工具、過程再到包裝整個服務好有禮貌,好用心�啲裝修同蛋糕盒好靚�張食譜仲要過埋膠�我諗我之後都會報佢地啲班�讚!
Sylvia Au
Sylvia Au
2017-01-21T15:07:49+0000
We held a birthday party for our 5 year old daughter. It was a very pleasant and unforgettable experience for all of us. The kids has fun making their own cake pops. They were all so concentrated decorating their own masterpiece. The place was cozy with custom made deco. Would definitely recommend to our friends!
Ka Man
Ka Man
2017-01-20T16:48:56+0000
好多謝你用心的教導哦、其實我都幾蠢架�好多人問我個蛋糕好靚喎、不過好睇唔好食呢�但我覺得比起好多出名既酒店更加好食⋯真係超好味�我會再黎架⋯
Euphemia Kenrick
Euphemia Kenrick
2017-01-14T13:26:13+0000
You will love the place as soon as you walk in, it is bright and airy, neat and tidy. Staff are friendly and helpful. The instructor's explanation is clear and to the point. From the recipe, through preparing the ingredients to packaging the product is meticulously executed. Watching the demonstration is like watching a performance (galaxy cake). We all enjoyed every moment of the class and we left with a cake that all who saw it admired. The Little Kitchen is a high quality cooking studio with a humble name. I recommend the Little Kitchen to those who love cooking.
Vivian Wong
Vivian Wong
2017-01-05T01:44:27+0000
第一次上做蛋糕班(星空蛋糕),感受到Pak導師用心教導, Calum同助導姐姐從心勤務,完成回家途中, 途人稱讚不絕, 榮耀感在心, 希望小食堂繼續增加不同課程, 能再次參與, 體驗你們歡樂氣氛
Lily Yeung
Lily Yeung
2017-01-03T15:54:36+0000
導師耐心又細心的教導,沒嫌我蠢鈍,而且環境乾淨舒適,十分欣賞所有的事 !! 會帶女兒再上親子班 !!
Sophie Yau
Sophie Yau
2017-01-03T04:52:12+0000
I held my b'day party at Little Kitchen and I would say I was very impressed by everything - from the beautiful personalised decoration to the amazing service! All the staff were really friendly, my friends and I really enjoyed our time there :)They were happy to arrange a vegan menu especially for a few of my friends and everything was prepared efficiently! I'm so glad I found Little Kitchen and will definitely visit them again! 😀
Martin Chong
Martin Chong
2017-01-02T06:07:23+0000
課程內容中實習成份高, 空間寬敞, 完成品有美觀的透明盒包裝。老師講解詳細, 盡量令學生在家都可製作。
Jojo Tong
Jojo Tong
2016-12-30T16:53:58+0000
無意中見到小食堂的專業,便報了Flowers in color cupcakes 班,那裡地方整潔舒服,工作人員友善,導師Mr. Pak不但靚仔,而且非常有耐心教導每位學員,我們成功地製作出不同的花朵,真期待下次的親子課堂。
Ng Wing Yanice
Ng Wing Yanice
2016-12-30T03:44:07+0000
十分好的體驗!教學仔細而且環境舒適,整個製作過程都輕鬆愉快,導師和創辦人都很友善。本來報名時覺得略貴,但參加後覺得是十分值得的,這裡設備配套很齊全,感覺很多細節都照顧到了,真的能為參加者創造一個快樂的回憶。期待下次和朋友一起來:)
Eunice Chow
Eunice Chow
2016-12-27T09:48:06+0000
we had fun there for cookies/chocolate tart class on Christmas day, the enviorment and atmosphere are good, the instructor and assistants were all friendly, my daughter had fun at the class!
May Po
May Po
2016-12-26T23:01:10+0000
People are helpful and friendly. Provided quality cooking class serivce.
Sherry So
Sherry So
2016-12-22T12:09:48+0000
裝橫簡約舒適,真材實料,課堂輕鬆,製作認真。如再舉辦我感興趣的課程,一定參加。
LAMPEACE
LAMPEACE
2016-12-21T17:09:19+0000
第一次同朋友係小食堂上蛋糕班,一間非常有心,用心既cooking studio, 好多謝導師既耐心教導,我地個個都成功做到自己既Galaxy mirror cake,期待下一次既來臨😊
Pinky Chan
Pinky Chan
2016-12-21T14:26:52+0000
今日過了一個非常愉快的下午!一個非常有心的cooking studio, 一行五人去學這個對我來說係非常高級班的蛋糕,大家都可以做出非常滿意的成品,非常多謝導師的耐心教導,一定會再來��
Virginia Tang
Virginia Tang
2016-12-21T10:45:29+0000
剛剛和一班同事上完<>,很開心的體驗。謝謝卡林安排,也謝謝白老師的悉心教導,讓我們過了一個愉快的下午��期待下一次再參與你們的製作班��
Tiffany Mike
Tiffany Mike
2016-12-20T11:13:37+0000
地方好靚好舒服,位置好方便,用嘅材料同工具都好講究,連包裝盒都印有我個名,老師好細心講解清晰,係一次好愉快嘅經歷,希望會再來!
Sana Chau
Sana Chau
2016-12-12T02:07:52+0000
I strongly recommend “The Little Kitchen Cookery” for holding all ranges of parties with your beloved family, friends, and coworkers. The instructor taught us patiently how to make floral purple yam cheesecake while the shop owner took good care of us. We had a great evening there 😉
Ranee Chan Wing Yi
Ranee Chan Wing Yi
2016-12-11T08:13:50+0000
呢度開party超正!! 乾淨舒服又靚!仲有個大露天平台。導師好有耐心教,做餅專業,食譜設計有心思,又會解釋食材同成份,同出面既普通蛋糕班好唔同。多謝老闆準備既人名貼紙同即時print埋我地既相~~相當美好的聚會��
Kylie Lau
Kylie Lau
2016-12-03T17:46:03+0000
First time making a flower cheesecake..it's harder than expect to make the "flowers" but the chef instructor is very patient and teach us individually by and giving comments to our products. It's such a fun class with comfortable and nice design place. It is definitely a good place for joining cookery class or even having party there.
Maria Wong
Maria Wong
2016-11-29T14:46:11+0000
Thanks for a fun and wonderful morning ... the cake is so delicious ... we all enjoyed it a lot ... 貼心服務���
Sandy Wan
Sandy Wan
2016-11-18T15:27:46+0000
地點方便,老師教學清晰並且盡心解答同學的問題,有機會再報讀其他班^^
Hita Chan
Hita Chan
2016-11-18T07:43:14+0000
可以用既開心又充滿挑戰來形容。幸好有導師細心教導,叫我們一班雞手鴨腳的女士都可擁有一對巧手。用上好材料、而且環境舒適,加埋對甜品充滿熱誠的導師,我想可以再有機會試試挑戰自己。
Sandy Tong
Sandy Tong
2016-11-11T14:07:15+0000
小班教學,導師很詳細解說,每個部驟很細心教導,可幫助初學者掌握技巧,環境整潔舒適,最後驚喜是食物包裝,recipe都準備精美妥貼,全五星,
Hanabi Wong
Hanabi Wong
2016-11-09T13:41:57+0000
係小食堂上左2個class 製成品除左睇得又食得之外發覺小食堂真係好有責任心發現問題會即刻解決同埋老師好好耐性繼續努力執著呢份堅持加油���
Vienna Fong
Vienna Fong
2016-11-09T11:27:36+0000
第一次係小食堂上堂,覺得非常滿意�佢地由課堂嘅佈置、用具、食譜、合照相,甚至一張sticker 都盡顯佢地嘅細心�&誠意!誠意推介所有未體驗過嘅朋友去上堂!親身去感受下�係其他cooking school 搵唔到細心!��
Josephine Lai
Josephine Lai
2016-11-05T08:56:34+0000
Thanks for hosting a great party for our little princess. Textbook definition of great customer service. We really feel at home.
Anna Ho
Anna Ho
2016-10-30T15:09:30+0000
第一次難忘的馬卡龍之旅,干淨的環境,搞笑的導師,貼心的教學,同學之間的互動,非常讚�,期待之後的樂樂制作班�
Cherlyle Chan Yuenching
Cherlyle Chan Yuenching
2016-10-30T00:12:43+0000
It's the best cooking class i have ever had! Everything they prepare is so tailor made and with heart! I had a great fun with my best friends here!
Lala Cheng
Lala Cheng
2016-10-28T16:00:15+0000
今日終於上到小食堂嘅意式蛋白檸檬撻喇,好開心!第一次喺呢到上堂,地方乾淨企理我最喜歡,仲有好多靓靓廚師机,靓靓煲,好多靚野做裝飾,連用具都乾乾淨淨,仲可以用買V煲煮野,真係超正。 Pak's Sir 講解又清楚易明,仲要係小班教學,食譜相當精緻仲要細心到過埋膠,等你拎入廚房都唔怕整濕,相當相當之細心,幾位熱誠嘅年青人比心机,期待好快再同你地见面,超級鍾意你地。
Virginia Sealock
Virginia Sealock
2016-10-23T14:03:33+0000
Very nice and relax environment. Instructor was patient and professional, won't let you leave with failure and disappointment. Strongly recommended!
Tiffany Lam
Tiffany Lam
2016-10-22T11:06:19+0000
參加了Lattr Art拉花班,老師教得十分用心和詳細,負責人很友善。場地非常整潔企理(好想屋企有個一樣gei烹飪地方)!如果有空和機會,會再參與同類班。謝謝所有人的用心付出。
Wanlisa Chan
Wanlisa Chan
2016-10-19T14:30:53+0000
我第一次學擠花,都可以擠到幾靚既效果��多謝呀sir同助手哥哥,同埋親切既姐姐。成個過程好愉快。學習輕鬆無壓力�
Agnes Cheuk
Agnes Cheuk
2016-10-13T13:10:37+0000
We hosted a birthday party for our daughter. It was a great experience from the moment I contacted Calum to the moment we said good bye after the party. Calum and the team provided us with good suggestion on the arrangement and the rundown. The kids love making their own cupcakes; and of course the birthday girl was so happy to see the lovely decoration with her names printed on the poster and recipe. It's more than a cooking class... It's an experience of fun, interaction, laughter, creativity, good memories; and love!
Bianca Chui
Bianca Chui
2016-10-12T06:38:36+0000
First time using butter cream to make flowers, difficult (for me) but really enjoy the whole proccess. It's good to 'make' colours on our own. Love the environment, love the class, especially for the 1 on 1 teaching if needed.Thank you Pak to be our teacher and made my day. How fantasy it is to see all flowers to be made, with lovely recipe, photo and boxes with our name on it.�
Sandy Misaki Lung
Sandy Misaki Lung
2016-10-10T14:49:14+0000
我是在Facebook 上無意中見到小食堂的post,之後就跟自己說一定要學,本身是對他們的6" floral cake 有興趣的,但因為日子唔夾所以就book了他們十月九號的floral cupcake 堂。 事關我七號時才看到這個post ,只有兩天的時間,但他們的回覆超級迅速,很快就成功book 到上堂。他們亦很細心的附上location map 和提醒學生帶外套,真心要俾個讚��!上堂教學清晰,老師們又有耐心,每當遇到困難時都會及時指導。下次就到日子的話一定會上6 "floral cake。
Mandy Lee
Mandy Lee
2016-10-10T14:45:11+0000
Graceful experience with Flowers In Colour Cupcakes class. The teaching was clear and the pace was not rush. It was also so sweet to have laminated recipes, developed photos and named take away boxes. All these little things do make me feel that the class was so well prepared. Had a great evening with the Little Kitchen Cookery Studio.
Emily Yick
Emily Yick
2016-10-09T16:44:10+0000
導師專業.上課氣氛輕鬆 :)即使擁有零製作甜品經驗在這兒也不會失敗!
Fun Fung
Fun Fung
2016-10-02T13:54:25+0000
阿sir好有耐心教導,環境舒適,個個都好好,準備充足又窩心!!
Louisa Ko
Louisa Ko
2016-09-27T17:30:23+0000
今天和幾個朋友第一次上了小食堂的蛋糕班,小食堂的環境真的很不錯,而且要多謝Pak sir 耐心的教導,我們花了3小時,總算奮戰成功地做了一人一個像樣的紫薯花花芝士蛋糕……哈哈哈!~有80%以上相似度吧!……���期待不久的將來再上你們其他不同的課程或挑戰難度更高的蛋糕班……今天真的衷心感謝啦……�
Winnie Au
Winnie Au
2016-09-17T12:17:21+0000
今日同三位朋友參加了 Latte Art. Calum 有清楚的指示, 地點方便。小食堂有光猛清潔的環境, 更有齊備的煮食用具!!! 在Terry 教導下, 我們四個都成功地拉到心心同熊仔, 大家過了愉快的週末下午。還有檸檬蛋糕伴 latte, 十分豐富!
Staci Chan
Staci Chan
2016-09-12T08:40:05+0000
很窩心的準備 很有善的幫忙 很難忘的體驗 ���
Helen Hui
Helen Hui
2016-08-30T16:56:19+0000
Enjoy the moon cake class very much! Thanks 寶老師!Thanks Calum!
AdaDas Wong
AdaDas Wong
2016-08-30T16:56:17+0000
由報名到上堂到攞住自己完成品離開,小食堂都係貼心又細心❤ 連sitting plan,食譜,外帶盒都有自己名,簡直係爆LIKE��� 真心多謝小食堂嘅寳老師,Calum, Edith,今晚第一次學做奶黄月餅,好滿足喲! �
Rosanne Chow
Rosanne Chow
2016-08-30T15:53:06+0000
That's so much fun. The studio is well equipped and neatly decorated. Pak and his team are all fantastic with lots of patience! ���
Florence Wing
Florence Wing
2016-08-29T14:44:37+0000
地點很方便,上課環境很舒服,Terri導師很有耐性及細心指導,Calum 及寶老師非常 nice!輕鬆又愉快渡過 happy weekend。
Trisha Sham
Trisha Sham
2016-08-28T09:16:41+0000
讚��地點位於九龍區超級方便��Pak老師very nice ��新手都可以做到個成品�
Sandy Kiu
Sandy Kiu
2016-08-25T17:07:36+0000
今年阿女生日在小食堂整月餅,大人小朋友都好開心!好多謝卡林同Pak Sir既貼心安排,幫忙佈置又簡化左整月餅既工序,令小朋友可以好開心咁參與,又好成功地製成可愛月餅!多謝你地!!!
Irene Poon
Irene Poon
2016-08-22T08:20:33+0000
昨天跟寶老師學雲石馬卡龍真的好開心, 寶老師好用心教我哋。 我亦很快跟到, 焗出來效果也很美啊!另外, 課室光潔寬敞,寶老師準備充足, 重要出動埋佢嘅至愛煲添。
Frances Lai
Frances Lai
2016-08-21T14:40:20+0000
地㸃方便 場地佈置非常優雅舒適 工具齊全新穎 材料分配充足 老師教學生動詳細 食譜及食物盒設計精美溫馨 小班教學能照顧到每個學員 用心之作 每次上課後都感到心情愉快满足���
Next Reviews